Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Total Program Management

Claims Units

Claims Units Phone 804-775-0 + extension
 
 

Carolyn Reuter-Murray
Claims Supervisor x705
Carolyn.Reuter-Murray@yorkrsg.com

Debra Jenkins
Subrogation Specialist x750
Debra.Jenkins@yorkrsg.com

 

Ernest Somerville
Senior Benefit Coordinator x754
Ernest.Somerville@yorkrsg.com

Evangeline Cavanaugh
Senior Benefit Coordinator x756
Evangeline.Cavanaugh@yorkrsg.com

Lamar Whitehead
Benefit Coordinator x749
Lamar.Whitehead@yorkrsg.com

Ian Clare
Claims Supervisor x703
Ian.Clare@yorkrsg.com

Linda Hsu
Benefit Coordinator x743
Linda.Hsu@yorkrsg.com

 

Stuart Fulcher
Senior Benefit Coordinator x731
Stuart.Fulcher@yorkrsg.com

Donna Hubley
Senior Benefit Coordinator x740
Donna.Hubley@yorkrsg.com

Ashley Bessie
Assoc. Benefit Coordinator x742
ashley.bessie@yorkrsg.com

Brian Nixon
Claims Supervisor x782
Brian.Nixon@yorkrsg.com

Ivy Tsang
Benefit Coordinator x741
Ivy.Tsang@yorkrsg.com

 

Brandon Whittaker
Assoc. Benefit Coordinator x760
Brandon.Whittaker@yorkrsg.com

Margaret Malzahn
Complex Med BC x784
Margaret.Malzahn@yorkrsg.com

 

Sheryl Nicholas
Senior Benefit Coordinator x708
Sheryl.Nicholas@yorkrsg.com

Mitchell Day
Benefit Coordinator x762
Mitchell.Day@yorkrsg.com

Janet Anderson
Claims Supervisor x783
Janet.Anderson@yorkrsg.com

Stacy Fleming
Complex Med BC x715
Stacy.Fleming@yorkrsg.com

 

Laurie Pugh
Benefit Coordinator x752
Laurie.Pugh@yorkrsg.com

Cheryl Thornton
Benefit Coordinator x709
Cheryl.Thornton@yorkrsg.com

Sherri Walker
Benefit Coordinator x753
Sherri.Walker@yorkrsg.com

Linda Olive
Benefit Coordinator x712
Linda.Olive@yorkrsg.com

Hannah Taylor
Benefit Coordinator x751
Hannah.Taylor@yorkrsg.com

Angela White-Jenkins
Program Supp. Supervisor x704
Angela.White-Jenkins@yorkrsg.com

Cleo Williams
Benefit Coordinator x706
Cleo.Williams@yorkrsg.com

Samanthia DeJesus
Benefit Coordinator x780
Sam.Dejesus@yorkrsg.com

Brigette Padron
Benefit Coordinator x733
Brigette.Padron@yorkrsg.com

Gayle Tribble
Benefit Coordinator x713
Gayle.Tribble@yorkrsg.com

 

Support Staff

 

Margene Price
Support Supervisor x714
Margene.Price@yorkrsg.com

Kristyn Nicholas
Claims Assistant x777
Kristyn.Benoit@yorkrsg.com

Rachel Benoit
Clerical Support x707
Rachel.Benoit@yorkrsg.com

Pam Harris
Claims Assistant x779
Pamela.Harris@yorkrsg.com

Katrina McKnight
Clerical Support x757
Katrina.McKnight@yorkrsg.com

Tailor Pinkston-Wyatt
Clerical Support x718
Tailor.PinkstonWyatt@yorkrsg.com

Blake Thompson
Clerical Support x771
Blake.Thompson@yorkrsg.com