Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Total Program Management

Medical and Vocational Services

Dawn Mauro, Director, Dedicated Programs
804-775-0710
 
Lynn Wagner, Nurse Consultant
804-775-0778
Tiang Roberts, Program Coordinator
804-775-0775
tiang.roberts@genexservices.com
 

MEDICAL
 
Harrisonburg/Charlottesville
 
Nancy Heister, Medical - Charlottesville
434-906-6645
 
Kim McDonald, Medical - Harrisonburg
540-271-3628
 
 
NoVA
 
Julia Romero, Medical - NoVA
571-308-3728
 
Desiree Estrada, Medical - NoVA
703-434-0566
 
Jane Fletcher, Medical - NoVA
202-740-1616
 
Renee Mason, Medical - NoVA
703-656-6434
 
Southwest VA
 
Travis Meade, Medical – Southwest VA
276-378-4698
 
Julia Doane, Medical – Southwest VA
276-706-7959
 
Cristy Daniel, Medical - Bristol, Abingdon SW Va
276-285-7112
Richmond
 
Johnny Araya, Medical - Richmond
804-307-2858
 
Lana Allen, Medical - Richmond
804-399-2741
 
Andrea Andaluz, Medical- Richmond
804-926-6369
 
Belinda Bowles, Medical – Richmond
804-556-6516
 
Linda Frye, Medical - Richmond
804-512-3019
linda.frye@genexservices.com
 
Linda McKinley, Medical - Richmond
804-432-0277
Linda.mckinley@genexservices.com
 
Rudy Regalado, Medical - Richmond and Charlottesville
804-402-4325
Rudy.Regalado@genexservices.com
 
Christine Schoeb, Medical - Richmond
804-683-5204
Christine.schoeb@genexservices.com
Lynchburg/Roanoke
 
Delilah Deacon, Medical - Roanoke
434-259-0507
 
Sarah Monroe, Medical -Lynchburg/ Roanoke
434-942-1104
 
Michelle Laughlin-Farber, Medical – Roanoke/Lynchburg
540-750-9724
 
Virginia Beach
 
Shannon Tropp, Medical – Va Beach
804-454-5063
 
Lisa Wirstrom, Medical – Va Beach
619-884-7430
 
Kim Young, Medical - Va Beach
757-810-3126
 
Williamsburg
 
Lisa Kellis, Medical - Williamsburg
757-897-7347
 
 
  

VOCATIONAL
 
 
Eleanor Fukushima, Vocational - Richmond
804-350-4861
eleanor.fukushima@genexservices.com
 
Phil Lawson, Vocational - Richmond
804-384-6349
phil.lawson@genexservices.com
 
Jennifer Jurlando, Vocational - Richmond
804-614-7812
Jennifer.Jurlando@genexservices.com
 
Tracey Rosa-Pinera, Vocational - NoVa
301-535-9509
Tracey.Rosa-Pinero@genexservices.com
 
Scott Hinders, Vocational - Williamsburg
757-897-3347
Scott.Hinders@genexservices.com
Scott Catulle, Vocational - SW Virginia and MD
301-501-1691
 
Pamela Pendleton, Vocational - NoVA
703-307-9906
 
April Adams, Vocational - SW Virginia
276-356-6879
 
Chris Coble, Vocational - Richmond and Surrounding Areas
804-295-6875
Sean Wiltison, Vocational - SW Virginia and MD
240-727-8212
 
Marjorie Hill, Vocational - Charlottesville
434-872-3417
 
Diane Adams, Vocational - Farmville
434-262-6771
 
Connie Glynn, Medical - Winchester, Harrisonburg
540-233-1714