Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Total Program Management

Workers' Compensation Services Administration

 
Kristie McClaren, Director
804-786-0362
kristie.mcclaren@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Kitty Hughes, Quality Assurance Specialist
804-786-9922
kitty.hughes@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Michelle Allen, WC Disability Manager
804-225-2158
michelle.allen@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Chad Smith, RTW Specialist
804-786-2311
chad.smith@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
LaTarsha McMahand, RTW Specialist
804-786-2310
latarsha.mcmahand@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Zain Afzal, Paralegal
804-775-0746
zain.afzal@yorkrsg.com
 
Pamela Goetz, Program Assistant
804-786-0368
pam.goetz@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Jon Carpenter, Program Assistant
804-786-2312
jon.carpenter@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Althea Burnett, VSDP Disability Coordinator
804-786-9862
althea.burnett@yorkrsg.com
 
Bob Vilcheck, LCI Loss Control Manager and Training Services 
804-775-0748
bvilcheck@mcinnovations.com
 
Curtis Stacy, LCI Loss Control Consultant
757-653-2476
curtis.stacy@dhrm.virginia.gov
 
Monica Vannoy, LCI Loss Control Consultant
804-308-3993
monica.vannoy@dhrm.virginia.gov